Book Review: Daffodil Season by Melanie Lageschulte

Melinda Foster series book 9

Daffodil Season: a novel (Book 9) by Melanie Lageschulte

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

Spring has Sprung

It was wonderful getting back to this series. Melinda is now an old hand in Prosper and is involved in many facets of life there.

View all my reviews

#Outreach: That the world may know

#Prayer Focus: Pray for Our Prodigals

#Praise the Lord

Please follow my blogs  Guam Christian Blog

Guam views Blog

Bruce’s Facebook

Featured book:


Bruce’s Twitter:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: